WPS Core - en to zh translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Reloading
zh: 重新載入中

en: Invalid License Key
zh: 無效的授權碼

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Connected
zh: 已連接

en: Not connected
zh: 未連接

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Coming soon
zh: 即將推出

en: Requirements
zh: 配備要求

en: Buy now
zh: 立即購買

en: Connect
zh: 連接

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Installing
zh: 安裝中

en: Update to
zh: 更新至

en: Updating to
zh: 正在更新至

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Activating
zh: 正在啟用

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Active theme
zh: 啟用主題

en: Deactivating
zh: 停用中

en: Your WP-Script Gold subscription has expired. Reactivate it and get instant access to all existing and future WP-Script products
zh: 您的WP-Script會員已過期。請重新激活，並獲得所有現有的和未來即將推出的WP-Script產品

en: Join WP-Script Gold and get access to all existing and future WP-Script products
zh: 立即加入我們並獲得所有現有的和未來即將推出的WP-Script產品

en: Connect this site with your WP-Script Gold subscription and get instant access to all existing and future WP-Script products
zh: 將這個網站連接您的WP-Script會員帳號，獲得所有現有的和未來即將推出的WP-Script產品授權

en: You've reached the limit of sites you can connect with your current WP-Script Gold plan
zh: 您已經達到了可連結的域名限制

en: Join WP-Script Gold
zh: 成為WP-Script會員

en: Reactivate WP-Script Gold
zh: 重新激活WP-Script會員帳號

en: Upgrade WP-Script Gold plan
zh: 升級WP-Script會員帳號

en: Contact us
zh: 聯繫我們

en: Help
zh: 幫助中心

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Thank you for using
zh: 感謝您使用WP-Script

en: Params must be an array
zh: Params必須是一個數組

en: Log file error
zh: Log文件錯誤

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮略圖

en: Partner
zh: 夥伴

en: Loading Core
zh: 正在加載核心文件

en: Wordfence firewall is enabled
zh: Wordfence防火牆已啟用

en: Wordfence Firewall mode is enabled and can prevent WP-Script plugins to work properly because of false positive.
zh: Wordfence防火牆模式已啟用，並且可以防止WP-Script插件因錯誤而無法正常運作。

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Loading Data
zh: 加載數據中

en: Activation required
zh: 要求激活

en: Activation Successful
zh: 激活成功

en: Paste your WP-Script License Key here
zh: 請在這裡貼上您的WP-Script授權碼

en: Activating License
zh: 激活授權碼

en: Activate my WP-Script License
zh: 激活我的WP-Script授權碼

en: Go to your WP-Script account to get your license key
zh: 前往您的WP-Script賬戶，找到您的授權碼

en: You don't have a WP-Script license yet?
zh: 還沒購買WP-Script授權碼?

en: Creating account
zh: 創建帳戶

en: Create my WP-Script Account
zh: 創建我的WP-Script賬戶

en: You're going to create your unique WP-Script account
zh: 正在創建你的專屬WP-Script賬戶

en: You will receive your login details to this email address
zh: 您將在這個電子郵件地址收到您的登錄信息

en: No spam
zh: 沒有垃圾郵件

en: More informations
zh: 更多信息

en: Site connected with WP-Script Gold
zh: 網站已連接WP-Script

en: Your WP-Script License Key
zh: 您的WP-Script授權碼

en: WP-Script Gold
zh: WP-Script會員

en: About WP-Script Gold
zh: 關於WP-Script會員

en: PHP > 5.3.0 is required
zh: PHP版本需高於5.3.0

[ctx: [PHP version] is required...]
en: is required to use WP-Script products. Your PHP version (%s) is too old. Please contact your hoster to update it
zh: 並不符合基本要求，您的PHP版本 (%s) 太舊，如需要使用WP-Script產品，請聯繫您的主機供應商進行更新

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: How WP-Script products connection works?
zh: 如何與WP-Script產品連接？

en: The button under each product will automatically change depending on the step you are in.
zh: 每個產品下面的按鍵將根據您的狀態改變

en: Purchase any product you need
zh: 購買你需要的產品

en: Connect the purchased product
zh: 連接所購產品

en: Install the purchased product
zh: 安裝已購買的產品

en: Activate the purchased product
zh: 激活所購產品

en: Requirements for
zh: 對於

en: There is no requirement to use this product. This product will work properly.
zh: 本產品並非無使用要求，產品將正常工作。

en: The following PHP elements must be installed on your server to use this product
zh: 如要使用本產品，安裝必須在服務器上安裝下列的PHP元件

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: All required PHP elements are installed on your server. This product will work properly.
zh: 所有需要的PHP元件已在服務器上安裝，該產品將正常工作。

en: Some PHP elements are not installed on your server. This product may not work properly. Please contact your web hoster.
zh: PHP的一些元件並未在服務器上安裝。本產品可能無法正常工作。請聯繫您的1主機託管商。

en: An error occured while installing or updating
zh: 在安裝或更新時出現錯誤

en: Your server configuration prevents the product to be installed automatically.
zh: 你的服務器配置導致產品無法自動安裝。

en: Show more infos
zh: 顯示更多的相關信息

en: Show less infos
zh: 顯示較少的相關信息

en: No log has been written yet
zh: 沒有日誌

en: Copy logs to clipboard
zh: 複製日誌到剪貼板

en: Delete logs
zh: 刪除日誌

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Location
zh: 位置
